Our New York office is located at:
275 7th Ave, 16th Fl.
New York, NY 10001
T: (212) 541-4226
F: (212) 399-3005

Our New Jersey office is located at:
60 Park Place Suite #303
Newark, NJ 07102
T: (973) 623-3200
F: (973) 623-3232

Our Queens office is located at:
135-27 Lefferts Blvd
So. Ozone Park, NY 11420
T: (718)322-2626
F: (718)322-2622

For general inquiries, email union@unitehere100.org.

Member Help Desk:

Open Monday- Friday 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Tel: 917-746-4907 

Press Contact:

Bill Granfield, President
Tel: (212) 541-4226
Email: bgranfield@unitehere.org

Jose Maldonado, Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (212) 541-4226
Email: JMaldonado@100.unitehere.org

Sussie Lozada, Political Director 

Tel: 212-541-4226, ext. 4886

Cell: (646) 423-2938

Email: slozada@100.unitehere.org

Yimelka Morales, Communications

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4317

Cell: (917) 561-7504

Email: ymorales@100.unitehere.org

Already a Member?

To contact Local 100 Staff, see the list of organizers below:

Margarita Delgado, Office Manager

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4872

Email: mdelgado@100.unitehere.org

Miriam Perez, Head Officer’s Assistant and Hiring Hall

Tel:(212) 541-4226, ext. 4897

Email: mperez@100.unitehere.org

Joel Herrera, Data Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4895

Email: jherrera@100.unitehere.org

Theresa Ayala, Dues Department

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4892

Email: tayala@100.unitehere.org

Dennis Diaz, Organizing Director

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4878

Cell: (347) 267-0094

Email: ddiaz@unitehere.org

Miguel DeLa Rosa, Lead Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4703

Cell: (646) 423-5814

Email:mdelarosa@100.unitehere.org

Fernando Figueroa, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4883

Cell: (646) 423-8303

Email: ffigueroa@100.unitehere.org

José Mayorga, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4887/4704

Cell: (646) 423-1076

Email: jmayorga@100.unitehere.org

Mario Herrera, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4884

Cell: (646) 423-5816

Email: mherrera@100.unitehere.org

Jaime Avila, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226 ext. 4879

Cell: (646) 423-5818

Email: javila@100.unitehere.org

Jean Lauture, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4885

Cell: (973) 766-7357

Email: jlauture@100.unitehere.org

‘Milan’ Shafiqur Rahman, Lead Organizer and Contract Coordinator

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4876

Cell: (646) 358-6062

Email: mrahman@100.unitehere.org

Yosmaylin “Yomy” Lopez, Organizer

Tel:(212) 541-4226, ext. 4890

Cell: (917) 601-7319

Email: ylopez@100.unitehere.org

Dan Gillespie, Organizer

Tel: 212-541-4226 ext. 4874

Cell: (973) 207-3966

Email: dgillespie@100.unitehere.org

Manny Serrano, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, Ext.4896

Cell: (917)445-3274

Email: mserrano@100.unitehere.org

Eduardo Lopez, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4904

Cell: (917) 376-2848

Email: elopez@100.unitehere.org

Delivrance Charles, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, Ext.4888

Cell: (917)698-1318

Email: dcharles@100.unitehere.org

Vianel Cruz, Receptionist

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4902

Email: vcruz@100.unitehere.org

Jonah Nelson, In House Attorney

Tel: (212) 541-4226, Ext.4873

Cell: (646)423-5810

Email: jnelson@100.unitehere.org

Stalin Beltran, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, Ext.4875

Cell: (646) 423-5815

Email: sbeltran@100.unitehere.org

Delicia Jenkins, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, Ext.4882

Cell: (917)875-4621

Email: djenkins@100.unitehere.org

Miguel Jr de la Rosa, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226

Cell: (347)654-9406

Miguel Rivera, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226

Cell: (917)531-2805

Lashawn Saunders, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226

Cell: (646)423-5810