Our New York office is located at:
275 7th Ave, 16th Fl.
New York, NY 10001
T: (212) 541-4226
F: (212) 399-3005

Our New Jersey office is located at:
60 Park Place Suite #303
Newark, NJ 07102
T: (973) 623-3200
F: (973) 623-3232

Our Queens office is located at:
135-27 Lefferts Blvd
So. Ozone Park, NY 11420
T: (718)322-2626
F: (718)322-2622

For general inquiries, email union@unitehere100.org.

Press Contact:

Bill Granfield, President
Tel: (212) 541-4226
Email: bgranfield@unitehere.org

Jose Maldonado, Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (212) 541-4226
Email: JMaldonado@100.unitehere.org

Already a Member?

To contact Local 100 Staff, see the list of organizers below:

Jaime Avila, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226 ext. 4879

Cell: (646) 423-5818

Email: javila@100.unitehere.org

Mike Feld, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4882

Cell: (646) 423-5815

Email: mfeld@100.unitehere.org

Fernando Figueroa, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4883

Cell: (646) 423-8303

Email: ffigueroa@100.unitehere.org

Mario Herrera, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4884

Cell: (646) 423-5816

Email: mherrera@100.unitehere.org

Jean Lauture, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4885

Cell: (973) 766-7357

Email: jlauture@100.unitehere.org

José Mayorga, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4887/4704

Cell: (646) 423-1076

Email: jmayorga@100.unitehere.org

Dan Gillespie, Organizer

Tel: 212-541-4226 ext. 4874

Cell: (973) 207-3966

Email: dgillespie@100.unitehere.org

Sussie Lozada, Community Organizing and Political Director

Tel: 212-541-4226, ext. 4886

Cell: (646) 423-2938

Email: slozada@100.unitehere.org

Cheryl Brandon, Lead Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4880

Cell: (646) 423-5819

Email: cbrandon@100.unitehere.org

Miguel DeLa Rosa, Lead Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4703

Cell: (646) 423-5814

Email: mdelarosa@100.unitehere.org

Juan Galan, Lead Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4877

Cell: (646) 423-1099

Email: galan@100.unitehere.org

Barbara Koziol, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4903

Cell: (646) 298-8712

Email: bkoziol@100.unitehere.org

Jennifer Cruz, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226 ext. 0012

Cell: (646)423-5810

Email: jcruz@100.unitehere.org

‘Milan’ Shafiqur Rahman, Lead Organizer, Contract Coordinator

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4876

Cell: (646) 358-6062

Email: mrahman@100.unitehere.org

Dennis Diaz, Organizing Director

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4878

Cell: (347) 267-0094

Email: ddiaz@unitehere.org

Gilbert Palacios, Organizing Director

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4875

Cell: (917) 806-5414

Email: gpalacios@unitehere.org

Sarah Vargas, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4908

Cell: (917) 376-7118

Brian Lee , Organizer

Tel: (646) 402-3488

Email: blee@100.unitehere.org

Eduardo Lopez, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4904

Cell: (917) 376-2848

Email: elopez@100.unitehere.org

Cristina Dortin, Organizer

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4888

Cell: (917)-531-2805

Email: cdortin@100.unitehere.org

Steven Martinez, Communications

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4317

Cell: (917)-561-7504
Email: SMartinez@100.unitehere.org

Marcela Jimenez, Research

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4905

Cell: (917) 531-2698

Email: mjimenez@100.unitehere.org

Margarita Delgado, Office Manager

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4872

Email: mdelgado@100.unitehere.org

Miriam Perez, Head Officer’s Assistant and Hiring Hall

Tel:(212) 541-4226, ext. 4897

Email: mperez@100.unitehere.org

Theresa Ayala, Dues Department

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4892

Email: tayala@100.unitehere.org

Chrystal Miranda, Contract Dept. Translation

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4891

Email: cmiranda@100.unitehere.org

Joel Herrera, Dues Departmentere.org

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4895

Email: jherrera@100.unitehere.org

Vianel Cruz, Receptionist

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4902

Email: vcruz@100.unitehere.org

Berenice Leon, Dues Department

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4889

Email: bleon@100.unitehere.org

Lia Fiol-Matta, General Counsel

Tel: (212) 541-4226, ext. 4873

Email: lfiolmatta@100.unitehere.org